Genesis



Bernards Township School District

Student Access

username icon
password icon


If you are locked out, please try again in 30 minutes. 

If, after 30 minutes you are still having issues, please email your building Genesis contact:

Ridge High School - Michele Vitiello (mvitiello@bernardsboe.com)

William Annin Middle School - Diane Ragsdale (dragsdale@bernardsboe.com)

Cedar Hill School - Lynne Rope (lrope@bernardsboe.com)

Liberty Corner School - Teal Barth (tbarth@bernardsboe.com)

Mount Prospect School - Kim Kenworthy (kkenworthy@bernardsboe.com)

Oak Street School - Chrissy Guibord  (cguibord@bernardsboe.com)